Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our remarkably trained personnel at Dr Diva Aesthetics is excited to treat patients near Downers Grove, IL with an array of personal cosmetic concerns and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of getting a myriad of endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We welcome our guests to read over our expansive selection of reviews and envision the goals you might attain when you place your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Skin Services Near Downers Grove, IL

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels here have transformed my skin – it's like magic!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"I trust my skin to Jakeyla's capable hands for chemical peels, always a soothing experience."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels with Jakeyla feel less like a procedure and more like a treat."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Trust your skin to Jakeyla for chemical peels that leave you looking and feeling great."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"A chemical peel from this spa is like hitting the reset button on your skin."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels by Jakeyla have my skin glowing, and the spa's atmosphere is so relaxing."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"After their chemical peel, I'm wearing less makeup than ever before."

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The chemical peel personalized to my skin type was exceptional."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa exudes calm, and Jakeyla's chemical peels are nothing short of miraculous."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Say goodbye to dull skin after their chemical peel – hello, radiance!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This review is long overdue . I can’t say enough about Dr Diva. I started following her on TikTok, over a year ago and I really liked her work. I am someone that does a lot of research and I was ecstatic to find out that she was in Downers Grove, Illinois a little bit over an hour drive from my home. Now let me be honest, I felt that my skincare routine was already on point, but after I had my initial consultation with her and her recommendations, TOP NOTCH. When I tell you Dr Diva is an expert at what she does, that’s an understatement. Her attention to detail, shows in the results. I have had Filler (instant gratification), Botox (Wait for it, wait for it, 49 where?), and Chemical Peels (trust the process). I was also introduced to some amazing skin care products. Obagi Vitamin C serum (game changer) and sunscreen (my holy grail) from the same product line to protect this melanated skin. Dr Diva and her staff are always so warm and welcoming and very professional and the clinic is nicely decorated and inviting. Dr Diva always greets you with the biggest smile and I wouldn’t trust my skincare needs to anyone, but this beauty."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Love Dr. Diva Aesthetics! The office is clean. The front desk receptionist was so welcoming. I got a chemical peel and my skin looks so much better. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I have gone to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for two chemical peels and radiofrequency microneedling. The texture and tone of my skin has VASTLY improved! Jakeyla is very knowledgeable and is able to answer all of my questions and provide great recommendations in my achieving my skin goals."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Dr. Diva provides top-notch service. I had a facial and was blown away by the results. My skin looked and felt amazing."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Dr. Diva provides top-notch service. I had a facial and was blown away by the results. My skin looked and felt amazing."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I had threads, lip fillers, and Italian peels done. Very happy with the results, will be back soon."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Love this place!! Barbara and Michael are fun to be around and the best at what they do. Skin Med Spa has advanced technology and offers excellent facials, lasers and IVS. If you need a self-care day or feel better, schedule a service here and all you need is a pick me up."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Very welcoming atmosphere, my skin felt luxurious after my facial and my skin was glowing and soft! Barb talked me through every step of the process."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Barbara is the best, I love coming here because everyone is so knowledgeable and professional. My favorite place for microneedling and I've seen really big improvements in my complexion and general facial skin health after them. Recommend coming here for consultation for any skin problem or you want to improve."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I’m so glad I met Jakeyla & Ava, I have found my glam squad & I know that they will keep me looking my best and on the right path to aging powerfully & gracefully 🥇 ✨ This recent visit I had the VI PEEL to address my hyperpigmentation & Botox. They are master injectors so I loved the Botox as usual but the VI PEEL was new & my skin feels renewed!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I came to Dr. Diva for some Botox and a facial. The receptionist is so friendly and helpful! She was my nurse injector and I get very safe in her hands- she answered all my questions, provided great education, and made me feel at ease during the whole process!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"Before coming to Dr Diva regarding my skincare concerns I had been to other professionals. However, no one took the time to educate me on all my options and benefits like Dr.Diva. Services I had are Botox, micro needling and chemical peel. I couldn't be happier with my results. I look like my younger self!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I’ve never got a chemical peel before. I had a great experience here. The process was quick and easy. I went home with a wealth of knowledge about chemical peels and aftercare. Thank you, 😎"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"The facial treatment is the bomb it has your skin feeling brand new will be getting them from now on"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.