Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our remarkably trained personnel at Dr Diva Aesthetics is excited to treat patients near Downers Grove, IL with an array of personal cosmetic concerns and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of getting a myriad of endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We welcome our guests to read over our expansive selection of reviews and envision the goals you might attain when you place your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Dr Diva Aesthetics

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"I recently had a consultation at Dr. Diva. I am glad that I made the trip from the far southwest side of Chicago to Downers Grove. The office is very pristine and neat. One thing that stood out to me I was never pressured into purchasing any services. I did purchase services and can’t wait until all of them are completed. If you are looking for professional and friendly services I highly recommend Dr. Diva Medspa."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I get my Botox here and I really like the girls there."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the Botox fairy godmother! She has a magical touch when it comes to injectables, and she's able to create results that are truly transformative. I always love her office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I have benefitted greatly from the fellowship of likeminded wellness center owner. The leaders of this great institution are sharing success by guiding and mentoring others. Dannah McKellar Ntaka. Clinical Research Professional"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Excellent customer services."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I have been extremely impressed and inspired by Dr. J. Reed and her astute business acumen, her professionalism and ability to inspire those who might consider delving into the Med spa arena. Her passion for sharing knowledge is refreshing."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great service. Very knowledgeable in her field. Thank you Dr. DIVA."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I usually get Botox here and I’m always happy .. she got me to do some non surgical skin tightening and I’m happy with the results so far. I’m still in the process of my treatment plan. The girls there are great !"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Diva hands down is one of the best that I’ve encountered in aesthetics. I have gone to dermatologist and doctors who have messed me up. Luckily she was not only able to fix the mistakes, she gave me back my confidence that was lost due to botched procedures. She is very integral and honest in her practice. I’ve witnessed her turn down people that I sent because they weren’t good candidates. I will certainly be back and will definitely continue referring friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr.Diva Aesthetics office was so helpful during our phone conversation.! Thanks again.!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Diva Aesthetics and I cannot express how impressed I am with the entire experience. From the moment I walked in, the friendly and efficient receptionist set the tone for what turned out to be an outstanding visit. The staff displayed a remarkable level of knowledge and attentiveness. They took the time to thoroughly understand my needs, ensuring a customized and tailored treatment plan. The Dr. Jakeyla expertise was evident, and the results of my Botox and Filler treatments I received were not only noticeable but also long-lasting. I love it! If you're in search of top-notch aesthetic treatments and a genuinely welcoming environment, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics. My visit left a lasting impression, and I'm confident others will have similarly fantastic experiences. Five stars without a doubt! I can’t wait to for my next treatment."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great service’s with Professional environment. Great Results"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great service you wont be disappointed !!!! Book her"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Her knowledge is above average! This is definitely the place you need to visit! All of needs met, right here! I’d give more stars if I could!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! If you want to feel heard and valued with quality care, then look no further!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Amazing service"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Level of experience and skill is unmatched! You will not be disappointed coming here !"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"They do excellent work here. Very professional work. Very kind and respectful environment."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"✅Dr. Reed is very knowledgeable and thorough with whatever she does!!! I KNOW FOR A FACT that WHOEVER VISITS HER SPA IS RECEIVING A-1 CUSTOMER SERVICE! If in doubt, check her out & you’ll become a believer as well!!! 🙏🏾BLESSINGS 💙🕊️—"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I recently became a customer at Dr. Diva Aesthetics and was thoroughly impressed by the impeccable service. The Doctor showcased a vast knowledge of the medical field, but also blending nutrition and exercise. The attentive and knowledgeable staff ensured that any questions or concerns I had were addressed immediately, providing excellent recommendations and ensuring my satisfaction. I can’t recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics enough for a fantastic experience."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very professional experience and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to next session And many more classes. She rocks."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I have to say that in 2023 exceptional service is hard to find. I am very impressed with such a knowledgeable professional, yet down to earth practice. You guys are top notch! Thank you so very much keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"In a class by itself. Awesome place"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Jakeylareed is amazing. She has a wealth of knowledge and very experienced. You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Super dope med spa, amazing skilled Cosmetics Nurse Injector, check Dr Diva out for all your skin care and aesthetics needs"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Professional environment with friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I’m pleased to give Dr. Reed med spa a 5 star review. I see nothing but professionalism and strength in what she does."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very professional, beautiful, and awesome bedside manners. My lips came out perfect. Spectacular service, thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Reed offers a great variety of products and treatments! She is very knowledgeable about the Aesthetica industry. I would highly reccomend!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Reed is very professional. My consultation was pleasant. I will be booking services soon!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2023

"Great leader that provide great interventions. always listen to patients. What a great exp I have recieved. I walked away feeling great and would recommend others to this doctor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"The knowledge and experience that Dr. Diva had is unmatched. For anything aesthetics, she’s your girl!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Facebook Nov 12 2023

"Dear admin page! Your page has violated copyright information. ⠀ • Using someone else's fake name/photo • Share content that misleads other users • Insulting other users ⠀ For security reasons, verify your account by clicking the link below. ⠀ Verify this related account : https://meetasuppprortfanpage.com/community-standard You must follow these steps within the next 2 days otherwise our system will automatically block your account forever. Thank you for helping us improve our account service. 𝐌𝐞𝐭𝐚 𝐏𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐦, 𝐈𝐧𝐜. 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗦𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁, 𝟭 𝗙𝗮𝗰𝗲𝗯𝗼𝗼𝗸 𝗪𝗮𝘆, 𝗠𝗲𝗻𝗹𝗼 𝗣𝗮𝗿𝗸, 𝗖𝗔 𝟵𝟰𝟬𝟮𝟱"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"My results are amazing and I couldn’t be happier with how my skin is looking and can’t wait to continue with recommended treatments. (VPeel and Botox)"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2023

"Exceptional service and stunning botox results, I'm definitely a regular now."

5.0 Review from I.Q. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava's Botox technique is flawless, matched by the spa's chic and calming interior."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Face tightening by this spa's expert team, organized seamlessly by Kaitlin, is a must-try."

5.0 Review from Z.O. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The derma fillers gave me back my cheekbones and my confidence."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels here have transformed my skin – it's like magic!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their Botox treatment is my new wrinkle-free essential."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava, with her gentle touch for Botox, makes this spa my go-to spot."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"This face tightening is my secret weapon against gravity and aging."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Kaitlin's coordination and the tranquil setting make for a stress-free spa day."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"I trust my skin to Jakeyla's capable hands for chemical peels, always a soothing experience."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Finally, a medical spa that understands exactly what my skin needs!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels with Jakeyla feel less like a procedure and more like a treat."

5.0 Review from Z.X. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava is a Botox wizard, and the spa's environment is pure tranquility."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Face tightening is a must here – Kaitlin coordinated everything perfectly."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Kaitlin's efficient coordination for my treatments made the experience seamless."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Derma fillers at this spa are a game-changer – natural and lasting results."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Trust your skin to Jakeyla for chemical peels that leave you looking and feeling great."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"A chemical peel from this spa is like hitting the reset button on your skin."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Jakeyla's gentle approach to derma fillers is the highlight of this peaceful spa."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Botox with Ava is always a five-star experience in their modern, serene space."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their masterful touch with Botox erased my lines but kept my expressions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Kaitlin made booking my face tightening appointment a breeze, and the results are stunning!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Chemical peels by Jakeyla have my skin glowing, and the spa's atmosphere is so relaxing."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"After their chemical peel, I'm wearing less makeup than ever before."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"After my face tightening treatment, I feel like I've turned back the clock."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Derma fillers from Jakeyla are transformative, in a spa that's equally impressive."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The attention to detail with derma fillers here is unparalleled."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Experience counts – their face tightening treatments are proof of that."

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The chemical peel personalized to my skin type was exceptional."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa exudes calm, and Jakeyla's chemical peels are nothing short of miraculous."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Fantastic Botox results; Ava's professionalism is as comforting as the spa's ambiance."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Derma fillers done right – subtle and smooth – that's their promise kept."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The derma fillers from Ava were perfect, and the clean, serene spa setting is a bonus."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"With derma fillers here, I found the fountain of youth in a syringe."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Every visit is a pleasure with Kaitlin's warm greetings and smooth scheduling."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Jakeyla's expertise with derma fillers gave me incredible results in a peaceful setting."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Face tightening service here gave me back years; couldn't be happier!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Botox sessions here are quick, painless, and incredibly effective."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their Botox touch is gentle, but the results are powerful."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their face tightening procedure is top-notch; my skin has never looked firmer."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa's soothing environment complements Ava's exceptional Botox skills."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Sublime derma fillers that have brought back my skin's youthful bounce."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Say goodbye to dull skin after their chemical peel – hello, radiance!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Face tightening service was exceptional, and Kaitlin's coordination was spot on."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The relaxing spa atmosphere and Ava's expert Botox injections are top-notch."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The Botox treatments at this spa are the secret to my ever-youthful look!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Kaitlin is the heart of the spa – her coordination makes every visit smooth."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa's welcoming vibe and Ava's gentle Botox touch are a winning combination."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava's precision with injectables and the spa's pristine setting make for perfection."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I've started here on the weight loss program. And I've lost quite a bit of weight. And I'm beyond happy with the services. I did end up getting some skin. Tightening treatments because of the extreme weight loss and those treatments also went amazingly. Well, I definitely recommend doctor diva. Kaitlin is great as well as Jakeyla. They're very nice girls and atmosphere is very cozy. I also end up getting botox for the first time. And I honestly cannot say enough good things about these girls. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This review is long overdue . I can’t say enough about Dr Diva. I started following her on TikTok, over a year ago and I really liked her work. I am someone that does a lot of research and I was ecstatic to find out that she was in Downers Grove, Illinois a little bit over an hour drive from my home. Now let me be honest, I felt that my skincare routine was already on point, but after I had my initial consultation with her and her recommendations, TOP NOTCH. When I tell you Dr Diva is an expert at what she does, that’s an understatement. Her attention to detail, shows in the results. I have had Filler (instant gratification), Botox (Wait for it, wait for it, 49 where?), and Chemical Peels (trust the process). I was also introduced to some amazing skin care products. Obagi Vitamin C serum (game changer) and sunscreen (my holy grail) from the same product line to protect this melanated skin. Dr Diva and her staff are always so warm and welcoming and very professional and the clinic is nicely decorated and inviting. Dr Diva always greets you with the biggest smile and I wouldn’t trust my skincare needs to anyone, but this beauty."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Love Dr. Diva Aesthetics! The office is clean. The front desk receptionist was so welcoming. I got a chemical peel and my skin looks so much better. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr. Jakeyla Reed is great at everything she does, very nice person. I HIGHLY recommend this business!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Highly recommend this doctor!!!! Very attentive to the things that I need done. I’m looking forward to getting my next treatment done!!☺️☺️☺️"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"This medical spa is cool and cozy. If you want great customer service I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"It’s really good place if you want to get amazing results and the best service. I’m so happy that my friend recommended it for me! I’m so beautiful and have amazing lips😊. Thank you so much, Dr. Diva😊."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I have gone to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for two chemical peels and radiofrequency microneedling. The texture and tone of my skin has VASTLY improved! Jakeyla is very knowledgeable and is able to answer all of my questions and provide great recommendations in my achieving my skin goals."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I had a blast! The service was on point and timely. I highly recommend them to all my friends & family! And I will be returning soon!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"She is very knowledgeable and well versed in what she does."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I was traveling for a wedding and decided to stop in. I loved my service! Dr. Reed made me feel comfortable and explained thoroghly to me my process and expectations. It was my time getting fillers and botox, and I'll definitely be back because I'm in this area often! The office is beautiful and the staff is extremely professional If you are considering Fillers this is the place! ."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr Diva is a true professional. I've known and worked with JaKeyla for nearly 3 years. There is nobody better in the industry"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I am so thankful I found Dr. Diva! She’s a wealth of knowledge and experience and I’m so excited to learn from her!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"The best of the best!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"One of the best medspas around! The atmosphere is fantastic and the results were the best I’ve had!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Reed is such a wonderful provider! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about her craft. I had an amazing experience and can't wait to be back!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Amazing experience. Very informative of all services provided. An even better advisor and gives incredible advice. 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Dr. Reed is soooo down to earth and funny, the staff was nice and the office is gorgeous. I went for weight loss and so far I'm happy with the results"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Diva is an outstanding medical provider and exceptional business owner. She knows business! Dr. Diva shares her knowledge and expertise which is very important for starting and operating a successful medspa business. Really, any business can benefit from her marketing course. I appreciate and respect her insight. Dr. Diva offers very valuable information!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Jakeyla is a nice provider. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Excellent customer service. Dr. Reed made sure all my questions were answered and I will use her service again and again!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I loved working with Dr. Reed. I recently took her Medspa business course and it was amazing. I am super excited that I got the chance to finally meet her and gained all the information I did in the course, she is very knowledgeable in all expects especially when it comes to developing your business skills and being financially stable in your business I would highly highly recommend anyone to book with her. :)"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"I love the atmosphere and customer service! Aesthetically pleasing and peaceful ambience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Diva is a well experienced practitioner who is meticulous with her aesthetic techniques to give you beautiful but natural results."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"A great and thorough provider!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Dr. Reed’s knowledge of business blows me away. She’s incredibly talented at what she does and is very intelligent. I had the honor of attending one of her seminars and came out of it feeling much more confident in what I’m doing in my business and how to do it right. Thank you Dr. Reed!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Beautiful location in Downers Grove. Dr. Jakeyla is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"I'm thrilled to give Dr Reed med spa a 5 star review. I was impressed by the professionalism and warmth of the staff. Their expertise is evident in the fantastic results I've seen from my treatments. The spa's clean and inviting atmosphere, combined with their exceptional customer service, made my entire experience a delight. I wholeheartedly recommend this med spa to anyone seeking top-quality aesthetic services – Dr Reed and her team truly deserve these 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I could not be happier with my recent Botox injection experience at Dr. Diva Aesthetics! Excellent in several aspects; highlighted with a prompt and warm welcome. Followed by a kind and informative consultation. Reasonably priced services. Her gentle and helpful expertise made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her and l look forward to receiving more services!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Awesome provider!!! I definitely trust her expertise! -Deante’"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"So thoroughly satisfied. Beyond happy with my service, I received lip filler and I got exactly what I asked for. I gave the owner my expectations and we discussed and she delivered. I was educated on exactly what she was doing and why, so that I could get the look I wanted to achieve. I’ll be returning."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Visiting Dr Diva Aesthetics and being treated by Jakeyla was the best decision I made for my skin. Her expertise in Botox ensured that I left looking refreshed, not frozen. I appreciate her honest advice and gentle approach"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Dr.Jakeyla is amazing at what she does. She is knowledgeable, talented & takes the time to explain treatments. Every visit, I leave feeling confident & happy knowing I am in great hands when it comes to my skincare."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"10/10 is an understatement! Dr. Diva answered all of questions regarding my microneedling Prp treatment and hair restoration treatment. I felt completely comfortable in addressing my insecurities and leaving feeling like a brand new woman! It’s only been one session and I’m already seeing results!! Can’t wait for my next treatment!!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! If you are want to feel heard and valued with quality care, then look no further!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"I'm currently on week 3 of my Semaglutide shot journey. I started at 212 lbs, and now down to 201. It probably would've been more if I was working out the first 2 weeks, but the nausea was a bit rough in the beginning. (Which is the #1 symptom, so don't be alarmed) One thing I've learned during this process is how addicted to food I was. MOST of us are. Eating without being hungry. With my appetite being completely removed, I still wanted to eat because that's what I'm used too. However, forcing food makes me regurgitate, which turns into dry heaving (the worse) because my stomach isn't allowing much intake to begin with. After 2 or 3 bites of food, I'm completely stuffed. That's never happened before. That's amazing 🤣🤣 I definitely miss going out brunching and drinking mimosas with friends, but gaining control of my health is more important. I'm also not spending that unnecessary money. I want to feel/look good when I look in the mirror. OR, fit into those clothes that's been pushed to the back of the closet the last few years. I will definitely post before and after pictures on my next review. Thank You Dr. Reed!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Dr.Diva has me on my weight loss Journey and i’m loving it ..Go check out Dr.Diva"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"The Dr.Diva Aesthetics is very professional and uses iigh quality products and the communication is awesome. I've also received the weight lost treatment."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr. Reed answered my skincare questions and had the solutions to my discoloration issues. She is the truth!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Drs. Very friendly and caring! Will work with you financially as well! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Hands down the best med spa I’ve ever been to! Dr. Reed is not only personable, sweet, & fun to talk to, but she’s extremely professional & answered all of my questions about Botox/filler. I have a very pleasant experience every time I visit. I will be recommending to friends & be back soon!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I was a bit nervous about getting a botox injection for the first time at Dr. Diva Aesthetics, but the staff at this clinic made me feel completely at ease. I will come here in future for any Botox needed."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"The staff at Dr. Diva Aesthetics were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a safe and effective way to improve their appearance."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

""“Thank you to the team at the clinic for providing me with such a wonderful experience!""""

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Cool"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"They were extremely knowledgeable and answered all of the questions, ensuring that I felt comfortable all around the entire process."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"If you're nervous about getting Botox, Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the perfect choice. She has a calming demeanor and explains everything thoroughly, making sure you're comfortable every step of the way. Plus, the results are always amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a true artist when it comes to Botox treatments! I was blown away by how she was able to subtly enhance my natural features and give me a more youthful appearance. She's a magician with a syringe!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for years for my Botox treatments, and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face! She's always up to date on the latest techniques and trends, and her attention to detail is second to none."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Great service and they are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is like a fairy godmother for your face! Her Botox treatments are truly transformative - I feel like a brand new person every time I leave her office. If you want to look and feel your best, Dr. Diva is the way to go!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 03 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the Botox whisperer! She has a way of knowing exactly where to place the injections to give you the most natural-looking results. I've never looked so refreshed and youthful, and I can't thank her enough!"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google May 02 2023

"The results are always flawless!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 02 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a Botox guru! I've had Botox treatments before, but I've never had results like this. Dr. Diva took the time to really understand what I was looking for and delivered beyond my expectations. I'm so grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 01 2023

"If you're hesitant about getting Botox, don't be! Dr. Diva and her team are the best of the best. They made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process, and the results are simply amazing. I can't wait to come back for more treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 01 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a Botox guru! I've had Botox treatments before, but I've never had results like this. Dr. Diva took the time to really understand what I was looking for and delivered beyond my expectations. I'm so grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a true artist when it comes to Botox treatments! I was blown away by how she was able to subtly enhance my natural features and give me a more youthful appearance. She's a magician with a syringe!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Thank you, Dr. Diva, for your professionalism, expertise, and exceptional care!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"But what really sets Dr. Diva apart is her attention to detail and commitment to achieving natural-looking results. She took the time to listen to my concerns and carefully explained the treatment process, ensuring that I was fully informed every step of the way."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently got Botox injections at Dr. Diva Aesthetics and the consequences have been amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming and they took the time to explain the entire process to me."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The staff at Dr. Diva Aesthetics were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a safe and effective way to improve their appearance."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The staff of Dr. Diva Aesthetics are professional and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. The results are consistently fantastic and the treatments are very quick and virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a reliable and operative Botox provider."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The staff at Dr. Diva Aesthetics were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a safe and effective way to improve their appearance."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The office itself is beautiful and modern, with state-of-the-art equipment and a relaxing atmosphere. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of by Dr. Diva and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"Thank you, Dr. Diva, for your professionalism, expertise, and exceptional care!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"But what really sets Dr. Diva apart is her attention to detail and commitment to achieving natural-looking results. She took the time to listen to my concerns and carefully explained the treatment process, ensuring that I was fully informed every step of the way."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The results speak for themselves - my skin looks smoother and more youthful, but still looks completely natural. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome, and I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone considering Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The office itself is beautiful and modern, with state-of-the-art equipment and a relaxing atmosphere. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of by Dr. Diva and her staff."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The results speak for themselves - my skin looks smoother and more youthful, but still looks completely natural. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome, and I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone considering Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"The staff of Dr. Diva Aesthetics are professional and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. The results are consistently fantastic and the treatments are very quick and virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a reliable and operative Botox provider."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I recently got Botox injections at Dr. Diva Aesthetics and the consequences have been amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming and they took the time to explain the entire process to me."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"The results have been amazing, and I feel more confident and refreshed than ever before. I would highly recommend Botox to everyone looking for a safe and effective way to reduce wrinkles and fine lines."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"They were extremely knowledgeable and answered all of the questions, ensuring that I felt comfortable all around the entire process."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"The staff at Dr. Diva Aesthetics were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a safe and effective way to improve their appearance."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I was a bit nervous about getting a botox injection for the first time at Dr. Diva Aesthetics, but the staff at this clinic made me feel completely at ease. I will come here in future for any Botox needed."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

""“Thank you to the team at the clinic for providing me with such a wonderful experience!""""

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I just tried the weight loss program and I’m down 13th so far in one month. Can’t wait to see how much I can lose by my daughters wedding"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Apr 24 2023

"I recently got Botox injections for the first time and I am thrilled with the results! The procedure was quick and virtually painless, and my wrinkles and fine lines have significantly diminished. I feel more confident and refreshed than ever before. I am super happy with Dr. Diva Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 24 2023

"The staff at Dr. Diva Aesthetics were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a safe and effective way to improve their appearance."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Dr. Diva and her team are knowledgeable, and skilled, and provide top-notch service. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Dr. Diva is a great aesthetic doctor. I had Botox, PDO threads and a laser lipo treatment done by her. She is very professional and did a great job."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"I had a consultation with Dr. Diva Aesthetics, who I would highly recommend. I had Botox and PDO threads done. She is great at explaining what she is doing and why, and is also very good at giving you realistic expectations."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 22 2023

"Dr. Diva provides top-notch service. I had a facial and was blown away by the results. My skin looked and felt amazing."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Dr. Diva provides top-notch service. I had a facial and was blown away by the results. My skin looked and felt amazing."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Great service and they are very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Yelp Apr 16 2023

"When you turn 60 and you know you need to get healthy to live longer it seems impossible. I’m beyond excited by my weight loss journey and know that I have a few more to go as I approach my goal. Dr. J and her team are extremely supportive and know the struggle is real for so man. if you’re trying to lose anymore than 15lbs this is the place to go for effortless lifestyle changes."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"very friendly and clean when walking. Barbara treated me and was very informative and knowledgeable in her field. I field comfortable with her and I will definitely so back"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"Always great and professional service from Mike and Barbara. They are truly passionate about helping people look and feel great and have endless knowledge and solutions on improving health."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Really a great experience, the staff is professional and very knowledgeable... they take their time to educate you and help you with your decision.. love the facility and most are amazed at my results!! Natural and beautiful"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Great service and knowledgeable! Got botox and lip and cheek fillers. Love the results! Considering going back for tattoo removal soon."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Two girls! Wonderful place! Barbara did a great job on my lips, absolutely painless! So happy with the results! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"Michael and Barbra are absolutely wonderful! They discussed all the procedures with me, and were very knowledgeable. I will continue to need them all!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"The staff at Skin Med Spa is exceptional! They are highly trained and provide great advice and suggestions for your aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I usually get botox once or twice a year. First time getting Jeuveau and so far I'm loving it. Sets very quickly. I will return to this Med Spa for my future treatments."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I had threads, lip fillers, and Italian peels done. Very happy with the results, will be back soon."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2023

"Love this place!! Barbara and Michael are fun to be around and the best at what they do. Skin Med Spa has advanced technology and offers excellent facials, lasers and IVS. If you need a self-care day or feel better, schedule a service here and all you need is a pick me up."