Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our remarkably trained personnel at Dr Diva Aesthetics is excited to treat patients near Downers Grove, IL with an array of personal cosmetic concerns and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of getting a myriad of endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We welcome our guests to read over our expansive selection of reviews and envision the goals you might attain when you place your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Downers Grove, IL

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I get my Botox here and I really like the girls there."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the Botox fairy godmother! She has a magical touch when it comes to injectables, and she's able to create results that are truly transformative. I always love her office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I usually get Botox here and I’m always happy .. she got me to do some non surgical skin tightening and I’m happy with the results so far. I’m still in the process of my treatment plan. The girls there are great !"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Diva Aesthetics and I cannot express how impressed I am with the entire experience. From the moment I walked in, the friendly and efficient receptionist set the tone for what turned out to be an outstanding visit. The staff displayed a remarkable level of knowledge and attentiveness. They took the time to thoroughly understand my needs, ensuring a customized and tailored treatment plan. The Dr. Jakeyla expertise was evident, and the results of my Botox and Filler treatments I received were not only noticeable but also long-lasting. I love it! If you're in search of top-notch aesthetic treatments and a genuinely welcoming environment, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics. My visit left a lasting impression, and I'm confident others will have similarly fantastic experiences. Five stars without a doubt! I can’t wait to for my next treatment."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"My results are amazing and I couldn’t be happier with how my skin is looking and can’t wait to continue with recommended treatments. (VPeel and Botox)"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2023

"Exceptional service and stunning botox results, I'm definitely a regular now."

5.0 Review from I.Q. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava's Botox technique is flawless, matched by the spa's chic and calming interior."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their Botox treatment is my new wrinkle-free essential."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava, with her gentle touch for Botox, makes this spa my go-to spot."

5.0 Review from Z.X. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava is a Botox wizard, and the spa's environment is pure tranquility."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their masterful touch with Botox erased my lines but kept my expressions."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Fantastic Botox results; Ava's professionalism is as comforting as the spa's ambiance."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Their Botox touch is gentle, but the results are powerful."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa's soothing environment complements Ava's exceptional Botox skills."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The relaxing spa atmosphere and Ava's expert Botox injections are top-notch."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The Botox treatments at this spa are the secret to my ever-youthful look!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"The spa's welcoming vibe and Ava's gentle Botox touch are a winning combination."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2023

"Ava's precision with injectables and the spa's pristine setting make for perfection."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I've started here on the weight loss program. And I've lost quite a bit of weight. And I'm beyond happy with the services. I did end up getting some skin. Tightening treatments because of the extreme weight loss and those treatments also went amazingly. Well, I definitely recommend doctor diva. Kaitlin is great as well as Jakeyla. They're very nice girls and atmosphere is very cozy. I also end up getting botox for the first time. And I honestly cannot say enough good things about these girls. You won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This review is long overdue . I can’t say enough about Dr Diva. I started following her on TikTok, over a year ago and I really liked her work. I am someone that does a lot of research and I was ecstatic to find out that she was in Downers Grove, Illinois a little bit over an hour drive from my home. Now let me be honest, I felt that my skincare routine was already on point, but after I had my initial consultation with her and her recommendations, TOP NOTCH. When I tell you Dr Diva is an expert at what she does, that’s an understatement. Her attention to detail, shows in the results. I have had Filler (instant gratification), Botox (Wait for it, wait for it, 49 where?), and Chemical Peels (trust the process). I was also introduced to some amazing skin care products. Obagi Vitamin C serum (game changer) and sunscreen (my holy grail) from the same product line to protect this melanated skin. Dr Diva and her staff are always so warm and welcoming and very professional and the clinic is nicely decorated and inviting. Dr Diva always greets you with the biggest smile and I wouldn’t trust my skincare needs to anyone, but this beauty."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I was traveling for a wedding and decided to stop in. I loved my service! Dr. Reed made me feel comfortable and explained thoroghly to me my process and expectations. It was my time getting fillers and botox, and I'll definitely be back because I'm in this area often! The office is beautiful and the staff is extremely professional If you are considering Fillers this is the place! ."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I could not be happier with my recent Botox injection experience at Dr. Diva Aesthetics! Excellent in several aspects; highlighted with a prompt and warm welcome. Followed by a kind and informative consultation. Reasonably priced services. Her gentle and helpful expertise made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her and l look forward to receiving more services!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Visiting Dr Diva Aesthetics and being treated by Jakeyla was the best decision I made for my skin. Her expertise in Botox ensured that I left looking refreshed, not frozen. I appreciate her honest advice and gentle approach"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I was a bit nervous about getting a botox injection for the first time at Dr. Diva Aesthetics, but the staff at this clinic made me feel completely at ease. I will come here in future for any Botox needed."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"If you're nervous about getting Botox, Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the perfect choice. She has a calming demeanor and explains everything thoroughly, making sure you're comfortable every step of the way. Plus, the results are always amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a true artist when it comes to Botox treatments! I was blown away by how she was able to subtly enhance my natural features and give me a more youthful appearance. She's a magician with a syringe!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"I've been going to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for years for my Botox treatments, and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face! She's always up to date on the latest techniques and trends, and her attention to detail is second to none."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is like a fairy godmother for your face! Her Botox treatments are truly transformative - I feel like a brand new person every time I leave her office. If you want to look and feel your best, Dr. Diva is the way to go!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 03 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is the Botox whisperer! She has a way of knowing exactly where to place the injections to give you the most natural-looking results. I've never looked so refreshed and youthful, and I can't thank her enough!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 02 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a Botox guru! I've had Botox treatments before, but I've never had results like this. Dr. Diva took the time to really understand what I was looking for and delivered beyond my expectations. I'm so grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 01 2023

"If you're hesitant about getting Botox, don't be! Dr. Diva and her team are the best of the best. They made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process, and the results are simply amazing. I can't wait to come back for more treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 01 2023

"I never thought I'd say this, but I actually look forward to getting Botox now that I've found Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She's so knowledgeable and skilled, and the entire experience is always enjoyable."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a Botox guru! I've had Botox treatments before, but I've never had results like this. Dr. Diva took the time to really understand what I was looking for and delivered beyond my expectations. I'm so grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is a true artist when it comes to Botox treatments! I was blown away by how she was able to subtly enhance my natural features and give me a more youthful appearance. She's a magician with a syringe!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently got Botox injections at Dr. Diva Aesthetics and the consequences have been amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming and they took the time to explain the entire process to me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The staff of Dr. Diva Aesthetics are professional and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. The results are consistently fantastic and the treatments are very quick and virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a reliable and operative Botox provider."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The results speak for themselves - my skin looks smoother and more youthful, but still looks completely natural. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome, and I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone considering Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of receiving Botox treatments from Dr. Diva Aesthetics, and I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Diva's expertise in facial aesthetics and her gentle touch made the entire experience comfortable and stress-free."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"The results speak for themselves - my skin looks smoother and more youthful, but still looks completely natural. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome, and I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone considering Botox treatments."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"The staff of Dr. Diva Aesthetics are professional and knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable. The results are consistently fantastic and the treatments are very quick and virtually painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics to anyone looking for a reliable and operative Botox provider."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I recently got Botox injections at Dr. Diva Aesthetics and the consequences have been amazing. The staff was friendly and welcoming and they took the time to explain the entire process to me."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I have been getting Botox injections for years and this clinic is by far the best I have ever visited."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"The results have been amazing, and I feel more confident and refreshed than ever before. I would highly recommend Botox to everyone looking for a safe and effective way to reduce wrinkles and fine lines."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I had an amazing experience with Botox! The results were incredible, and it exceeded my expectations. The team at Dr. Diva Aesthetics clinic was extremely professional and knowledgeable, answering all of my questions and addressing any concerns I had. The procedure was virtually painless and I was able to return to my daily routine immediately after. The best part is that the results have lasted for months, giving me a more youthful and refreshed appearance. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"I was a bit nervous about getting a botox injection for the first time at Dr. Diva Aesthetics, but the staff at this clinic made me feel completely at ease. I will come here in future for any Botox needed."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Apr 24 2023

"I recently got Botox injections for the first time and I am thrilled with the results! The procedure was quick and virtually painless, and my wrinkles and fine lines have significantly diminished. I feel more confident and refreshed than ever before. I am super happy with Dr. Diva Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Dr. Diva is a great aesthetic doctor. I had Botox, PDO threads and a laser lipo treatment done by her. She is very professional and did a great job."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"I had a consultation with Dr. Diva Aesthetics, who I would highly recommend. I had Botox and PDO threads done. She is great at explaining what she is doing and why, and is also very good at giving you realistic expectations."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Great service and knowledgeable! Got botox and lip and cheek fillers. Love the results! Considering going back for tattoo removal soon."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I usually get botox once or twice a year. First time getting Jeuveau and so far I'm loving it. Sets very quickly. I will return to this Med Spa for my future treatments."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is a great service that I would recommend to anyone who wants to have Botox done."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I had Botox injected into my forehead at Dr. Diva's office. I was very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I had Botox done for the first time after hearing about it from a few friends and was nervous to have it done because of the pain and downtime. I was pleasantly surprised by how little pain I felt after the procedure and it was super fast. I was back to work the next day and was surprised by how quickly the results showed up."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for botox and filler since she opened her practice. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office has a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics has the most up-to-date techniques and provides the best Botox . I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics if you are looking for Botox."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"I made an appointment to get botox injections, and was a little nervous at first. But Dr. Diva Aesthetics is extremely nice and made me feel relaxed. She walked me through every step of the procedure and answered all my questions. I'm very happy with my experience and will definitely be returning for future services."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"I decided to try Botox and PDO threads. I had a great experience with Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be back when I am in LA again."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"I came to Dr. Diva Aesthetics looking for a non-surgical way to improve my skin. I was impressed with the Botox treatments I had. I was nervous about getting it done for the first time but Dr. Diva and her staff made me feel comfortable and I knew I was in good hands. They are very professional. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics is an excellent choice for botox and fillers. The before and after pictures were impressive. I felt very comfortable with the staff and the doctor. I'm glad I found Dr. Diva Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Dr. Diva Aesthetics has the most up-to-date techniques and provides the best Botox . I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics if you are looking for Botox."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Diva Aesthetics. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She did a great job on my botox and fillers. I had my first procedure done by a doctor who was recommended to me by my friends, and I wasn't very happy with the results. I decided to look for another doctor and I'm so glad I did. I'm more than happy with the results. I have been recommending Dr. Diva to all my friends."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"I got a consultation with Dr. Diva Aesthetics to get some botox. She seemed very knowledgeable, and the consultation was painless. She explained the process thoroughly and gave me some good recommendations. I was able to schedule my appointment very easily. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room, and Dr. Diva Aesthetics was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She did a great job with the botox, and I am very pleased with the results. I would definitely go back to her for other procedures."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2023

"I got a consultation with Dr. Diva Aesthetics to get some botox. She seemed very knowledgeable, and the consultation was painless. She explained the process thoroughly and gave me some good recommendations. I was able to schedule my appointment very easily. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room, and Dr. Diva Aesthetics was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. She did a great job with the botox, and I am very pleased with the results. I would definitely go back to her for other procedures."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I’m so glad I met Jakeyla & Ava, I have found my glam squad & I know that they will keep me looking my best and on the right path to aging powerfully & gracefully 🥇 ✨ This recent visit I had the VI PEEL to address my hyperpigmentation & Botox. They are master injectors so I loved the Botox as usual but the VI PEEL was new & my skin feels renewed!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I did my lip injections and Dr. Diva, she did amazing. Everyone compliments how natural they look. I even wanted Botox but she advised that I didn’t need it. So I appreciate the honesty."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I got 30 units of botox & a syringe of lip filler from Diva. It was super quick and easy! The fillers stung a bit but the numbing cream absolutely helped! She was so friendly and helpful and reassuring!"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I came to Dr. Diva for some Botox and a facial. The receptionist is so friendly and helpful! She was my nurse injector and I get very safe in her hands- she answered all my questions, provided great education, and made me feel at ease during the whole process!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I wish I remembered the woman who did my lip injections but she did amazing. Everyone compliments how natural they look. I even wanted Botox but she advised that I didn’t need it. So I appreciate the honesty. It’s now 2022 and my lips still look amazing. I can’t wait to go back next month I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 09 2022

"I get my botox done here. Always good! I would recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jul 09 2022

"Before coming to Dr Diva regarding my skincare concerns I had been to other professionals. However, no one took the time to educate me on all my options and benefits like Dr.Diva. Services I had are Botox, micro needling and chemical peel. I couldn't be happier with my results. I look like my younger self!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.