Patient Reviews

If you want to improve how you feel about your looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your expectations, look no further. Our remarkably trained personnel at Dr Diva Aesthetics is excited to treat patients near Downers Grove, IL with an array of personal cosmetic concerns and goals. Throughout the years, our staff has had the joy of getting a myriad of endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our first-class care themselves. We welcome our guests to read over our expansive selection of reviews and envision the goals you might attain when you place your faith in the hands of our team.

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Services Near Downers Grove, IL

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I recently had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Diva Aesthetics and I cannot express how impressed I am with the entire experience. From the moment I walked in, the friendly and efficient receptionist set the tone for what turned out to be an outstanding visit. The staff displayed a remarkable level of knowledge and attentiveness. They took the time to thoroughly understand my needs, ensuring a customized and tailored treatment plan. The Dr. Jakeyla expertise was evident, and the results of my Botox and Filler treatments I received were not only noticeable but also long-lasting. I love it! If you're in search of top-notch aesthetic treatments and a genuinely welcoming environment, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics. My visit left a lasting impression, and I'm confident others will have similarly fantastic experiences. Five stars without a doubt! I can’t wait to for my next treatment."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This review is long overdue . I can’t say enough about Dr Diva. I started following her on TikTok, over a year ago and I really liked her work. I am someone that does a lot of research and I was ecstatic to find out that she was in Downers Grove, Illinois a little bit over an hour drive from my home. Now let me be honest, I felt that my skincare routine was already on point, but after I had my initial consultation with her and her recommendations, TOP NOTCH. When I tell you Dr Diva is an expert at what she does, that’s an understatement. Her attention to detail, shows in the results. I have had Filler (instant gratification), Botox (Wait for it, wait for it, 49 where?), and Chemical Peels (trust the process). I was also introduced to some amazing skin care products. Obagi Vitamin C serum (game changer) and sunscreen (my holy grail) from the same product line to protect this melanated skin. Dr Diva and her staff are always so warm and welcoming and very professional and the clinic is nicely decorated and inviting. Dr Diva always greets you with the biggest smile and I wouldn’t trust my skincare needs to anyone, but this beauty."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"So thoroughly satisfied. Beyond happy with my service, I received lip filler and I got exactly what I asked for. I gave the owner my expectations and we discussed and she delivered. I was educated on exactly what she was doing and why, so that I could get the look I wanted to achieve. I’ll be returning."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"I had threads, lip fillers, and Italian peels done. Very happy with the results, will be back soon."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2023

"Got my lip fillers here through a recommendation from a friend, and I'm so glad I chose to go here! Although I was a bit nervous the whole experience was very enjoyable and in the end I got exactly what I wanted, and I couldn't be happier!! Thanks Barbara and Michael!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"This is my first time doing lip fillers. I was nervous, but Barb did a great job throughout the process. The pain was bearable and I barely felt the needles as she used a great numbing cream for the lips. 10/10 😊 Going back for more..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Diva Aesthetics for botox and filler since she opened her practice. She is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office has a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Diva Aesthetics."

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"My experience with Dr. Diva Aesthetics was nothing short of phenomenal! The atmosphere and professionalism was wonderful. I was nervous as this was my first time getting filler but Dr. Reed made me feel so comfortable and gave me the exact results I was looking for! I couldn’t recommend her more!!"

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2022

"I got 30 units of botox & a syringe of lip filler from Diva. It was super quick and easy! The fillers stung a bit but the numbing cream absolutely helped! She was so friendly and helpful and reassuring!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"She was able to observe and assess my lips for the type of filler that would be the most beneficial. I was able to communicate my desired look and she went forward with injecting. The results were AMAZING, my lips instantly looked fuller and remained naturally soft. I will definitely be booking for more services in the future!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Very informative service, helpful and was such a good service to get juvederm by her I loved the outcome & she was so sweet!♥️"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Very very professional. I came in for lip fillers and she made sure to walk me through every step of the way. Giving me information as the process went on for after care. Highly highly recommend and can’t wait to come back for more services in the near future."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.